Що нового?

Придбаний [Udemy] Hands-On Python 3 for Programmers with Timelines in Mind (Rishabh IO)

Інформація про покупку
Тип покупки: Складчина
Ціна: 2203 ГРН
Учасників: 0 з 1
Організатор: Відсутній
Статус: Набір учасників
Внесок: 2291.1 ГРН
0%
Основний список
Резервний список

Gadzhi

Модератор
What youll learn
  • Learners Will Learn to Code Effectively in Python
  • Basic Concepts of Python Programming
  • Decision Making, Looping Constructs, Functions
  • Pythonic Data Structures and Pythonic Way of Writing Code
Requirements
  • Basic knowledge of how computers work
  • How to install a new software
  • Any Terminal ( Zsh Macbook ), ( Bash Linux ) or ( Cmd Windows )
  • Curiosity to Learn
Спойлер: Description
Welcome to "Python 3 for Beginners | Step by Step Course" – your launchpad to the world of programming using Python 3! Whether youre a complete beginner or looking to refresh your skills, this comprehensive course is designed to guide you through the essentials of Python, one of the most popular and versatile programming languages today.

What Youll Learn:
  1. Python Basics: Dive into the foundational concepts of Python, from setting up your development environment to writing and executing your first Python script.

2. Data Structures: Explore Pythons built-in data types, lists, dictionaries, tuples, and sets, and understand when and how to use them.

3. Flow Control: Master the art of controlling your codes execution with loops, conditions, and exception handling.

4. Functions & Modules: Learn to write reusable code using functions,

5. Object-Oriented Programming (OOP): Grasp the principles of OOP in Python, and understand classes, objects, inheritance, and more.
Who This Course Is For:
  • Absolute beginners with no prior experience in programming.
  • Individuals who know other programming languages but are new to Python.
  • Anyone looking to solidify their foundational knowledge in Python 3.
Course Features: